Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 11:52

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Thursday, 12/18/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Cowabunga Forex System   Current Trend The trend was DOWN the entire day. Today I only looked for short trades. News even...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Tue, Dec 16, 2014 at 11:54

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Tuesday, 12/16/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Cowabunga Forex System   Current Trend The trend was down until 7am EST. From 3am – 7am EST, a new trend change candle form...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Wed, Dec 10, 2014 at 11:31

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Wednesday, 12/10/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Cowabunga Forex System   Current Trend The trend was UP the entire day. Today I only looked for long trades. News events ...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Wed, Dec 03, 2014 at 12:05

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Wednesday, 12/03/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Cowabunga Forex System   Current Trend The trend was DOWN until 11am EST. From 7am – 11am EST, a new trend change candle fo...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Tue, Nov 25, 2014 at 11:29

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Tuesday, 11/25/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Cowabunga Forex System   Current Trend The trend was UP until 3am EST. From 11pm – 3am EST, a new trend change candle forme...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 12:49

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Thursday, 11/20/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Cowabunga Forex System   Current Trend The trend was UP the entire day. Today I only looked for long trades. News events ...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Wed, Nov 19, 2014 at 11:35

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Wednesday, 11/19/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Cowabunga Forex System   Current Trend The trend was DOWN until 11am EST. From 7am – 11am EST, a new trend change candle fo...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 10:50

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Thursday, 11/13/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend   Current Trend The trend was DOWN the entire day. Today I only looked for short trades. News events to watch for today : ...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Thu, Oct 30, 2014 at 10:38

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Thursday, 10/30/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend   Current Trend The trend was DOWN the entire day. Today I only looked for short trades. News events to watch for today : ...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Thu, Oct 23, 2014 at 12:01

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Thursday, 10/23/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend   Current Trend The trend was DOWN the entire day. Today I only looked for short trades. News events to watch for today : ...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Tue, Oct 21, 2014 at 11:54

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Tuesday, 10/21/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend   Current Trend The trend was UP the entire day. Today I only looked for long trades. News events to watch for today : 4:...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Thu, Oct 09, 2014 at 14:45

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Thursday, 10/09/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend   Current Trend The trend was UP the entire day. Today I only looked for long trades. News events to watch for today : 7:...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Tue, Oct 07, 2014 at 11:49

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Tuesday, 10/07/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend   Current Trend The trend was UP the entire day. Today I only looked for long trades. News events to watch for today : 4:...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Thu, Aug 07, 2014 at 12:12

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Thursday, 08/07/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend   Current Trend The trend was DOWN the entire day. Today I only looked for short trades. News events to watch for today : ...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Tue, Aug 05, 2014 at 12:24

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Tuesday, 08/05/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend   Current Trend The trend was UP the entire day. Today I only looked for long trades. News events to watch for today : 4:...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Thu, Jul 03, 2014 at 11:21

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Thursday, 07/03/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend   Current Trend The trend was UP the entire day. Today I only looked for long trades. News events to watch for today : 4:...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Wed, Jul 02, 2014 at 11:56

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Wednesday, 07/02/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend   Current Trend The trend was UP the entire day. Today I only looked for long trades. News events to watch for today : 4:...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 10:55

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Thursday, 06/26/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend   Current Trend The trend was DOWN until 4am EST. From 12 midnight to 4am EST, a new trend change candle formed and changed th...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 11:41

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Thursday, 06/19/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Current Trend The trend was UP the entire day. Today I only looked for long trades. News events to watch for today : 4:30am EST...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Thu, Jun 12, 2014 at 13:34

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Thursday, 06/12/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Current Trend The trend was UP the entire day. Today I only looked for long trades. News events to watch for today : 8:00am EST...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Thu, Jun 05, 2014 at 12:12

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Thursday, 06/05/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Current Trend The trend was UP the entire day. Today I only looked for long trades. News events to watch for today : 7:00am EST...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Wed, May 28, 2014 at 11:58

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Wednesday, 05/28/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Current Trend The trend was DOWN the entire day. Today I only looked for short trades. News events to watch for today : None ...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Tue, May 20, 2014 at 12:38

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Tuesday, 05/20/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Current Trend The trend was UP the entire day. Today I only looked for long trades. News events to watch for today : 4:30am EST...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Tue, May 13, 2014 at 11:21

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Tuesday, 05/13/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Current Trend The trend was DOWN the entire day. Today I only looked for short trades. News events to watch for today : 8:30am ...

Pipsurfer

By PipSurfer on Tue, May 06, 2014 at 13:44

BLOGGED: Cowabunga System Daily Update: Tuesday, 05/06/2014

If this is your first time visiting this blog, read this first! Main Trend Current Trend The trend was UP the entire day. Today I only looked for long trades. News events to watch for today : 4:30am EST...

Our Sponsors